Our Team

HOPE 4 Youth Staff

We are is happy to assist you with questions about our programs and services. Email is often the fastest way to get answers. You can also leave a message by calling 763.323.2066 and asking for or entering the extension of the person you are trying to reach.

Executive Director

Director of Advancement

Director of Programs

Manager of Community Engagement

Finance & Data Specialist

Administrative Coordinator

  • Danielle Snider, dsnider@hope4youthmn.org, ext. 202

Drop-In Center Program Manager

Youth Services Coordinators

HOPE Homes Specialist

HOPE Place Manager

HOPE Place Administrative Support

  • Linda Burt
  • Alton Brown
  • Cathy Marie
  • Emma Nelson

Facilities Specialist

  • John Marchiniak

HOPE 4 Youth Board of Directors

To reach a member of your board, please contact LaChelle Williams: lwilliams@hope4youthmn.org.


  • Stephen Nash | Special Assistant Anoka County Attorney, Anoka County Attorney’s Office



  • Don Phillips | Chief Investment Officer, Greater Midwest Financial Group

Former Chair

Remaining members

  • Paul Lenzmeier | Commander, Anoka County Sheriff’s Office
  • Jonathan (J.J.) Slag | VP Development, MN Adult & Teen Challenge
  • Sue Woodard | Chief Customer Officer, Total Expert
  • Pat Chen | HR Director, Lexington Manufacturing
  • Brad Konik | CEO, Konik Network
  • Julie Cole | Director, Market Development & Strategy for Ambulatory Surgery Centers, Medtronic, Inc.
  • Linda Barnum | Controller, Restaurant Technologies


  • Bridget Barr
  • Paul Ekstrom
  • Karrie Schaaf
  • Brian Swanson