Our Team

HOPE 4 Youth Staff

We are is happy to assist you with questions about our programs and services. Email is often the fastest way to get answers. You can also leave a message by calling 763.323.2066 and asking for or entering the extension of the person you are trying to reach.

Interim Executive Director

Director of Finance and Administration

Director of Advancement

Director of Programs

Manager of Community Engagement

Development Associate

Administrative Assistant

Youth Services Coordinator

Drop-In Center Program Coordinator

  • Casey Snaza, csnaza@hope4youthmn.org, ext. 106.

HOPE Place Manager

HOPE Place Administrative Support

HOPE Homes Specialist

Hope’s Closet On-Call Sales Associate

Facilities Specialist

HOPE 4 Youth Board of Directors

To reach a member of your board, please contact Kyla Rathjen: krathjen@hope4youthmn.org or 763.323.2066, ext. 201.



  • Stephen Nash | Special Assistant Anoka County Attorney, Anoka County Attorney’s Office



  • Mark Nolen | Corporate Accountant – Fixed Assets, Centerspace

Former Chair

  • Chris Warner | Agile Transformation Coach at Land O’Lakes

Remaining members

  • Sean Haag | Vice President, Global Strategic Marketing, Restorative Therapies Group, Medtronic
  • Paul Lenzmeier | Commander, Anoka County Sheriff’s Office
  • Leanne Matchen | Associate General Counsel, UnitedHealth Group
  • Don Phillips | Chief Investment Officer, Greater Midwest Financial Group
  • Jennifer Stone | Global Talent Management, Medtronic
  • Sue Woodard | Chief Customer Officer, Total Expert


  • Bridget Barr
  • Paul Ekstrom
  • Karrie Schaaf
  • Brian Swanson