Staff

Lisa Jacobson


Executive Director

ljacobson@hope4youthmn.org

ext. 107

Linda Burt


HOPE Place Administrative Support

lburt@hope4youthmn.org

Joyce Finch


Development Associate

jfinch@hope4youthmn.org

ext. 112

Cheri Halek


Community Engagement Manager

chalek@hope4youthmn.org

ext. 102

Sara Kemp


Director of Programs & Properties

skemp@hope4youthmn.org

ext. 106

Brooke Limanen


HOPE Place Administrative Support

blimanen@hope4youthmn.org

Eddie R.


Youth & Comm. Case Manager

eddier@hope4youthmn.org

ext. 108

Jane Schipper


Finance Manager

jschipper@hope4youthmn.org

ext. 109

Kristin VanHeel


Director of Marketing & Communications

kvanheel@hope4youthmn.org

ext. 111

Anna Worel


Special Events Coordinator

aworel@hope4youthmn.org

Board of Directors

Susan VanVoorhis


Chair
Assoc. Vice President & Univ. Reg.
University of Minnesota

Sue Woodard


Vice Chair
President and CEO
Vantage Production

Sarah Nohner


Treasurer
Financial Controller
Graco

Katie Wagoner


Secretary
Director of Membership Engagement
Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless

Paul Ekstrom


President
The Paul Ekstrom Realty Team
(Keller Williams Classic Realty)

Sean Haag


Vice President, Global Strategic Marketing, Restorative Therapies Group
Medtronic

Na’im Madyun


Associate Dean of Undergraduate and Diversity Programs
University of Minnesota

Paula Rak


Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo, N.A.

John Sitarz


Senior Financial Services Rep.
Principal Financial Group

Jerry Streich


City of Andover Fire Chief & Emergency Management Director

James Stuart


Sheriff
Anoka County

Brian Swanson


Past Chair
Vice President of Quality and Enterprise Excellence
NACS, Inc.