Lisa Jacobson

Executive Director

ext. 107

Linda Burt

HOPE Place Administrative Support

Joyce Finch

Development Associate

ext. 112

Cheri Halek

Community Engagement Manager

ext. 102

Kellie J.

Case Manager

Jason Karpf

Director of Development

Sara Kemp

Director of Programs & Properties

ext. 106

Brooke Limanen

HOPE Place Administrative Support

Eddie R.

Youth & Comm. Case Manager

ext. 108

Jane Schipper

Finance & HR Manager

ext. 109

Kristin VanHeel

Marketing & Communications Director

ext. 111

Anna Worel

Special Events Coordinator

Board of Directors

Susan VanVoorhis

Assoc. Vice President & Univ. Reg.
University of Minnesota

Sue Woodard

Vice Chair
President and CEO
Vantage Production

Sarah Nohner

Financial Controller

Katie Wagoner

Director of Membership Engagement
Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless

Paul Ekstrom

The Paul Ekstrom Realty Team
(Keller Williams Classic Realty)

Sean Haag

Vice President, Global Strategic Marketing, Restorative Therapies Group

Na’im Madyun

Associate Dean of Undergraduate and Diversity Programs
University of Minnesota

Paula Rak

Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo, N.A.

John Sitarz

Senior Financial Services Rep.
Principal Financial Group

Jennifer Stone

Chief Human Resources Officer
Portu Sunberg

Jerry Streich

City of Andover Fire Chief & Emergency Management Director

James Stuart

Anoka County

Brian Swanson

Past Chair
Vice President of Quality and Enterprise Excellence
NACS, Inc.